Lunar calendar of the gardener and gardener for September 2020 – Beautiful indoor plants

Day of month
Moon phase (lunar day)
Zodiac sign
September 1, Tuesday growing (13, 14 days) Aquarius September 2, Wednesday
full moon (14, 15 days) Pisces September 3, Thursday decreasing (15, 16 days) Pisces September 4, Friday decreasing (16, 17 days) Aries September 5, Saturday decreasing (17, 18 days) Aries September 6, Sunday decreasing (18 , 19 days) Taurus September 7, Monday decreasing (19, 20 days) Taurus September 8, Tuesday decreasing (20, 21 days) Taurus September 9, Wednesday decreasing (21, 22 days) Gemini September 10, Thursday third quarter (22, 23 day) Gemini September 11, Friday waning (23, 24 days) Cancer September 12, waning Saturday (24, 25 days) Cancer September 13, waning Sunday (25 days) Cancer September 14, Monday waning (25, 26 days) Leo September 15, Tuesday decreasing (26, 27 days) Leo September 16, Wednesday decreasing (27, 28 days) Virgo September 17, Thursday
new moon (28, 29, 1 days) Virgo September 18, Friday growing (1, 2 days) Libra September 19, Saturday growing (2, 3 days) Libra September 20, Sunday growing (3, 4 days) Scorpio September 21, Monday growing (4, 5 days) Scorpio September 22, Tuesday growing (5, 6 days) Sagittarius September 23, growing Wednesday (6, 7 days) Sagittarius September 24, Thursday first quarter (7, 8 days) Capricorn September 25, Friday growing ( 8, 9 days) Capricorn September 26, Saturday growing (9, 10 days) Aquarius September 27, Sunday growing (10, 11 days) Aquarius September 28, Monday growing (11, 12 days) Aquarius September 29, Tuesday growing (12, 13 day) Pisces September 30, growing Wednesday (13, 14 days) Pisces

Anna Evans

Author ✓ Farmer

View all posts by Anna Evans →
Copy link